St. Mary of Egypt - Sunday Apr 21

UPCOMING EVENTS

St. Mark the Apostle - Apr 25

Great and Holy Tuesday - April 30

St. John of the Ladder - Sunday Apr 14

Sundays and Feast Days this Month  (Service Days are in blue)

(click on the icon image for readings, hymns, and more information on the feast)

Veneration of the Holy Cross - Sunday Apr 7

Great Canon of Saint Andrew of Crete - Thursday April 18

Salutations - Friday Apr 12

Salutations - Friday Apr 5

Lazarus Saturday - April 27

Salutations - Friday Apr 19

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church

Belleville Ontario

Welcome to our Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church and Community of Belleville & Vicinity.    We look forward to your support and welcoming you with open arms to our Community.  Our Divine Liturgy Services start at 10:00 am and our schedule
for services ​can be accessed in the menu bar.

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church
70 Harder Drive,  
Belleville, ON   K8P5J7

Father Demetrios Mouselimis
(613) 968-3327

Palm Sunday - April 28

Great and Holy Monday - April 29